Payments & Refunds

We use Stripe to process our payments.

Available payment options are always displayed at the checkout.

You pay using Credit or Debit card. We only accept payments through our website. Cheques, bank transfers or cash payments are not accepted.

Due to the virtual nature of the products we provide, we will only provide refunds where we have made an error and a replacement video is not an option. Replacement videos are at our discretion.

An example of an error would be an incorrect spelling in the final video which was different to that provided by you in the video order.

Additionally, the quality and resolution of all images i.e. photo images and logo images are the responsibility of the customer. We will use all images as-is.  A low resolution image may not look well in the final video and is not an error on our part.

Cancellation of Monthly Plans

If you have a monthly paid plan that you choose to cancel and you have video credits remaining, there are no refunds for the value of any remaining video credits. We recommend that you use any remaining video credits prior to cancellation of your monthly plan.

Account Closure / Deletion

If you have a monthly paid plan and you choose to close / delete your account and you have video credits remaining, there are no refunds for the value of any remaining video credits. We recommend that you use any remaining video credits prior to closing / deleting of your account.

Monthly subscription plans renew automatically. If you don’t want to be billed, you must cancel your monthly plan a minimum of 3 business days before the next renewal date otherwise the system will bill your card automatically. We send you a renewal reminder email 7 days in advance of your renewal date.

Absolutely. We work with Stripe for all our payment processing which guarantees your safety and security.

All site communication and data transfer is secured and encrypted.

We do not store your financial information on our website.

You will be able to access your videos up to a maximum of 30 calendar days after you cancel your monthly subscription plan.

If you were on a paid subscription plan and you cancel your subscription, your account will remain open (unless you choose to close/delete your account).

Please note however if you choose to close/delete your account you will lose access to your account, all data and videos and any remaining credits.

Monthly plans automatically renew until cancelled.

You should cancel your plan at least 3 business days before your plan is due to renew and before the payment is due to process.

You can cancel your monthly plan at any time from within your members area. Once logged in, just go to ‘My Account’ >’Subscriptions’.

You will be able to still access your existing videos after you cancel your monthly plan.

If you were on a paid monthly plan and you cancel it, your account will remain open. You can request to renew or change your plan at any time from within your members area.

You will lose any unused video credits if you cancel your monthly plan, close or delete your account during the plan cycle.

There are no refunds for any unused video credits.

We recommend using your remaining credits before closing or deleting your account.

Account Deletion

Please note if choose to delete your account you will immediately lose access to your account, including all data and videos. There are no refunds for account deletion.

Video Orders & Delivery

When your order is ready, you will receive an email notification to your registered email address. This email contains a secure cloud storage link from where you can download your video.

Your video will be Full 1080p HD Quality, MP4 format and available to download from secure cloud storage at the link provided by email.

Please allow up to 2 business days from the time you successfully place and pay for your order. We usually deliver earlier than this.

Any errors or inaccuracies during your order placement may result in delays to the timely delivery of your video(s).

It may not be possible to change or cancel your order as work may have already commenced on your order.

Any cancellation or change request for a video order must be sent within one hour of the original order being successfully paid and placed. This is because work on your order may have already commenced.

You should always double-check all the details prior to submitting your order. This can be done on the both the order page and at checkout.

Any orders that are successfully placed and not cancelled or changed this time are not eligible for a refund or replacement.

Other Questions

Yes. To use our service you are required to create an account.

Account creation is free and each new account can avail of a free video sample in order to trial our service.

We may offer a free sample to new users to test the quality, delivery process and our service. This is subject to availability.

Once you have registered your account, you can order a video using the credit, if any, allocated to you at signup.  The video ‘credit’ should be used within 3 calendar days after you create your account.

When creating an account, you will need to provide some basic account details such as your name, email address etc.
All new accounts may be reviewed prior to activation.
Once your new account is active, you can use any free credit (issued at our discretion) to order a sample video.
If you are happy with the service and quality of the videos you can then start a monthly subscription.